Acacia Ridge, Qld - ICEWORLD FIGURE SKATING CLUB
2018/19 IFSC Committee


 
 
Name
Role
Cheryl McKewen

President
email: president@ifsc.vpweb.com.au
Gavin Thonton

Treasurer
email: treasurer@ifsc.vpweb.com.au
Tamara McDonald

Secretary
email: secretary@ifsc.vpweb.com.au
Donna Caley

Website & Marketing and Special Events
email: events@ifsc.vpweb.com.au

Lisa Lee


Competitions Convenor
Email: competitions@ifsc.vpweb.com.au

Karen James


Membership Officer
Email: membership@ifsc.vpweb.com.au
 
Kaitlyn Chivers
 
Social Events & Facebook
Email: social@ifsc.vpweb.com.au 

Wendy Tan


Volunteers Co-Ordinator
Email: volunteers@ifsc.vpweb.com.au

 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint